Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Frangieh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Frangieh

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (257 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Glenn Ordons

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are always very responsive to my requests for information or to make changes to my policies."

Clarissa Diaz

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"The best of the best, great customer service always available when you need to speak with someone. great prices they also offer and multiple discounts. You won't regret switching your current insurance to State Farm I love all the staff at this location super friendly. Kelsey is the best !!!! could go on and on providing all the good experiences that I have had. she has save me a lot of $$$$$$"

Brian Six

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are great! When this young women tried to run a light that had just gone red for her, she saw the cop and veered off 45 degrees and T-boned my new car while I was waiting for a green left arrow. I called Joe's office many times while my car was in the body shop and they did nothing but help me and guide me through what to do. Great job team!"

Todd Giovannoni

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff go above and beyond to give you the best service and the best rates!"

Heather Brunell

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timely response to all of my requests. Personable and easy to get in contact with. Helped to get the best rate. Exceptional!!"

Estella F

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful and effective service!"

Jenn Zuniga-Stevensen

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer Service and friendly agents!"

anatoli stein

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my wife use Joe's office for many years. Our cars, home, properties, business insurance arranged through this office. What I like at most is that office is always on my side. About month ago Joe and Cris help me with car repair. The claim, job estimation has been prepared quickly and very professionally. It's always pleasure to talk with people from Joe's office, the always ready to help. I'm giving 10+ to State Farm Insurance Agent Joe Frangieh."

Finance CCC

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team they have here! Prompt response, super helpful!"

Greg Azevedo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Referral following an agent retirement, new team has been great 👍"

Sonya Gurrola

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and Chris are amazing! Have been a loyal customer for many years! They never seem to fail me and always make things wat easier when it comes to changes to my policys or any concerns! By far the best!"

Sandy Flores

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though dealing with Insurance can be a real pain, especially if you are involved in an accident, dealing with Joe and his team is always a pleasure. They truly care about your wellbeing and want to help you out in any way they can. Chris Lee was especially helpful, going above and beyond even when it wasn't something he was responsible for. He always provided an answer to my question and pointed me in the right direction!"

Vasmi Abidi

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've interacted with in this office has been wonderful - Joe, Chris, Kelsey. They are competent, knowledgeable, friendly and very responsive. Highly recommend."

Joshua Callahan

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks at this office are incredibly personable and communicative, I've been so grateful for the work they've put into my account. The only person I wouldn't recommend them to is my worst enemy - neither party deserves that partnership."

Cynthia Newman

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the office. They saved me $102 this year in my car insurance ."

April Redgrave

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and timely. On their own they save me money often."

mario vera

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personal people I've been with joe for years 👏 👍"

Ahh-fan Ip

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far best agent I ever have"

Chris Kovac

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really efficient and helpful. I was able to get added coverage in a day. Very helpful and nice staff."

Mari Brown

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is super sweet and gives his all into giving the best price for insurance. Communicated responses very quickly and was patient when I had questions."

Moe Balaly

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Lee and all Joe Frangieh’s office staff have been keeping track of my family different policies for long times. They do a great job and are very well informed if you need any help. Unbeatable price with amazing support."

Ren Hua Pan

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff Chris Lee, etc. are always helpful whenever I called. The professional service and quick actions are very impressive. I am happy I made right decision to switch to State Farm 7 years ago. Peilan"

Shannon James

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so very impressed with this whole office! We needed to really look at our insurance needs and add another policy too. Chris Lee was amazing--completely professional and extremely patient as we were navigating the whole system in order to move all our policies from another provider. Not only did it make financial sense but Chris went over all the details to make sure we were not over or under insured. Their whole office staff made us feel welcome and taken care of. We will be customers for life and highly recommend at least calling their office to get a quote. Thanks Chris and crew--looking forward to working with you for years to come!"

Anjelica Andes

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My entire family has had state farm forever . Great insurance, great help when needed. Always getting a birthday card or christmas card is always a fun little bonus to know your part of the state farm family"

Deanna Garcia

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for years and will go no where else! They are the best!!"